Weekly Photo Challenge: Selfie

image

Ok. I admit it. I take selfies. And I take them often. 🙂

Now I actually rarely post them (like on FB or Instagram), usually they are just for me to check myself out, document my life, or I may be sending them to a friend. But for the most part…. I’d say my selfies are for my self.

I like this week’s photo challenge from The Daily Post. It’s fun. A nice switch up from some of the other challenges that left me stumped. Anyhow…. I combed my phone at the countless selfies and chose this one. It’s one of my faves…. something about it. It was taken a while back but in looking at it now, I kinda wonder what I must have been thinking about at the time.

4 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Selfie

  1. Pingback: Weekly photo challenge: Selfie II | Rob's Surf Report

  2. Pingback: WPC – Selfie | Words 'n Pics...

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Selfie | Khana's Web

  4. Pingback: obscurity [a series of hipster selfies] | Ramisa the Authoress

Leave a Reply

