One thing I love about this Fall: Mommy & Me Michael Kors Boots!

image

And Michael Kors while we’re at it! FYI: Marshalls sells Michael Kors Kids boots for about $24.99. A damn steal if you ask me. Especially since the boots will last my daughter the whole season. AND… the pair on the right that I got for myself? Well, those are Michael Kors Kids boots too! Turns out the MK Kids boots in size 5 is equivalent to a Womens size 6.5. Holla!

Check out how my daughter rocked her boots during our holiday photo session: damn I love her.

AnnualFamilyPix13-0005

Leave a Reply

