One of those days

1ac8f43fde866a88f9afc79cf1099d3c

Ugh. I’m having “one of those days”. One of those days where you just feel out of it. One of those days where you just want to crawl into a hole and hide from the world.  I’m tired. I’ve been stressed. I’m lost. I’m confused. I’m anxious. I’m…. all of the above.

And thus… that’s why its “one of those days”.

The only thing is,  even though I’m having one of those days, I still need to hold up the mommy front (as best as I can). Which actually can be really hard sometimes!

Ugh… trying to keep it together today.  And I feel guilty that I have not been blogging. But I’ve been bombaded with something called Life.

4 thoughts on “One of those days

  1. Blogging is something to do for fun when you can first off.. SECOND Please don’t worry about anxious crazy days. On those days (and I have many) I shut off the computer (OR go to pinterest) and do NOTHING of importance except basics! Those days are good to get organized and get rest for me!

Leave a Reply

